Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body for DUCCS. Board members are nominated by active DUCCS members and selected by the Executive Committee (President, Vice President, and Director) of the Board. The DUCCS President and Vice President are elected by the membership.

Current members of the Board of Directors and those who rotated off the board within 3 years of the election are eligible for the offices of President and Vice President.

Current Members

Wayne Batchelor

Vice President
Ricky Schneider

Past President
Brent Muhlestein

Robert Mentz

Faculty Liaison
Douglas Schocken

Faculty Liaison
James Daubert

Faculty Liaison
Rich Krasuski

General Board Members
Tim Albert
Alex Barbagelata
Greg Barsness
Melissa Burroughs Peña
Lauren Cooper
John Heitner
Harry Severance
Ben Steinberg
Dave Whellan
Mike White